Every year Amazon will review the various systems you have connected to your Amazon account and will email you to ask if you are still using a piece of software. If you don't answer, Amazon will then automatically revoke our access to your account which will stop us being able to download feedback or send emails on your behalf.
Don't worry, it happens to the best of us with so many emails flying about! If this happens, all you would need to do is re-link your FeedbackExpress account, here's how:
- First, click on 'Channels' and click where it says 'Re-link required'.
- Next follow the steps to re-link your Amazon account to FeedbackExpress, if you are unsure how you can see how to do it here.
- Once you've re-linked the system will start working again within a few hours.